Grattis pa fodelsedagen Stacy!

So today was Stacys Birthday! And we celebrated that with going to cheesecakefactory, yummi! We where 8 girls and it was so much fun, just a little sad when you realize you have to return to work right after it... But today was a good day with the kids! They did their homework, they where eating the food, they where a little bit crazy, but the good kind. So today we had a spinning competition, talk about getting dizzy! My price was that they are gonna be good kids all day tomorrow, let's see how that is going to work out, haha. I'm not going to be able to write what we (me and Eva) gave to Stacy cause she havn't got it yet... She got a happy B-day card and some instructions, so you have to wait till next wednesday to see what we are gonna give/do with her.
Just have to say that hearing germans try to speak swedish is probably just as fun as hearing me talk german. I'm so bad at it, but I'm laughing my pants of when they are speaking swedish.
(Might add that I'm too lazy to plug in my computer, so you just have to deal with me writing in english... hope you don't mind and if you do...hmm...that's bad...just joking or I'm I?) Haha, so tired right now and I've been told not to post anything on the internet before reading it twice, but on the other hand I never do that... So good night, good morning, good day, what ever suits you best!
Take Care
L

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0